Skillshare affiliate program
Skillshare pays affiliates 20% of revenue, up to $34, for each new customer who starts a paid membership, via Impact.
Skillshare affiliates earn 20% of revenue for each new customer that starts a paid membership, with the commission stated as up to $34 per new customer. Each affiliate creates an account through Impact that tracks referrals in real time.
Referrals have 30 days from using the affiliate link to sign up for a membership to qualify. Payouts are made 30 days after the end of the month in which commissions are locked, using the payment method set in Impact.
The program is free to join for anyone with at least one demonstrated channel and audience aligned with the Skillshare brand, such as a blog, social following or newsletter. Affiliates also need a free Skillshare account.
Program terms
- Commission
- 20% per new paid member, up to $34
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- One-time
- Cookie length
- 30 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly, 30 days after the end of the month commissions are locked
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Impact
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Online courses, Design
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| DataCamp DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact. | 15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plans | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designs.ai Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie. | Up to 25% per qualified subscription | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | DesignAI tools | — | Details |