CommissionAtlasList your program

Photoroom affiliate program

Photoroom pays 20% of the first payment from each referred user who becomes a paying customer, on web purchases only.

Photoroom's referral program help article says approved referrers earn 20% of the first payment for each referred user who becomes a paying customer. Payouts are based on successful payments, not trials or signups.

Web purchases only count; mobile app sign-ups are not eligible. Payout options are a bank account or a USDC stablecoin. Referrers must apply and be approved to receive a link.

Program terms

Commission
20% of the first payment per paying customer
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Design, AI tools
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Colossyan
AI video platform for training content paying 25% recurring commission, rising to 50% by tier, 90-day cookie.
25% recurring, up to 50% by tier, up to 12 monthsRecurring, up to 12 months90 daysAI toolsVideoWise, PayPalDetails
Descript
Descript pays a one-time flat $25 for each new qualifying Creator or Pro subscription, with a 30-day attribution window via PartnerStack.
$25 one-time per new subscriptionOne-time30 daysVideoAI tools—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails