CommissionAtlasList your program

Elfsight affiliate program

Pays 30% recurring commission on new subscriptions, upgrades and renewals of referred customers.

Elfsight sells website widgets for platforms such as Shopify, WordPress and Squarespace. Its affiliate program pays 30% commission on all referred transactions, including new subscriptions, upgrades and renewals.

Commissions are sent automatically each month to PayPal or a bank account once the $50 threshold is reached.

Program terms

Commission
30% recurring commission on all referred transactions
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
$50
Payout schedule
Monthly, once the $50 threshold is reached
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BoxHero
BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100.
50% for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
Carrd
Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout.
30% of Pro upgrades and renewalsPage says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones—Website buildersStore credit / gift cardDetails
ClickFunnels
ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti.
30% starting commission rateNot stated on the program's page45 daysWebsite buildersMarketingACH (US bank), PayPal, CheckDetails
Cloudways
Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission.
Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model)Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays90 daysWeb hostingWordPress—Details
Cult Beauty
Cult Beauty's affiliate programme on Awin pays up to 15% commission with a 30-day cookie window on beauty product sales.
Up to 15% per saleOne-time30 daysFashion & beautyE-commerce—Details
Cwicly
50% commission on new Cwicly customers, earned once the 30-day refund period is reached.
50% of each new sale, after the 30-day refund periodOne-time—WordPressWebsite builders—Details