G2A Goldmine affiliate program
G2A's Goldmine program pays 5% on purchases through your referral link, with a 24-hour cookie renewed on every click.
G2A's Goldmine page says members share a referral link and earn 5% profits on purchases. Each click generates a 24-hour cookie, and each new click renews it.
Earnings go to a Goldmine balance once verified, and can be withdrawn to a bank account or spent on G2A.COM. A purchase that is canceled or refunded within 11 days of delivery earns no commission.
Program terms
- Commission
- 5% profits on referred purchases
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 1 day
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Paid out from the Goldmine balance once transactions are verified
- Paid via
- Bank / wire transfer
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Marketplaces, Gaming
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Codeable Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie. | $60 per new client or 50% of client fee | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | MarketplacesWordPress | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Eneba Eneba pays a standard 2-5% revenue share on referred sales with a 30-day cookie. | 2-5% revenue share on each referred sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Gaming | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| GetYourGuide Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators. | Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly | Not stated on the program's page | — | TravelMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Payhip Payhip partners earn 50% of Payhip's revenue from every seller they refer, for life, paid monthly by PayPal with a $50 minimum. | 50% of Payhip revenue from referred sellers, lifetime | Recurring, lifetime | — | E-commerceMarketplaces | PayPal | Details |