Payhip affiliate program
Payhip partners earn 50% of Payhip's revenue from every seller they refer, for life, paid monthly by PayPal with a $50 minimum.
Payhip's partner program shares 50% of Payhip's revenue from anyone referred, and the page states commissions are for life. There is no need to be a Payhip customer, and anyone can join, though self-referrals are not allowed.
Payouts are monthly with a $50 minimum, paid to a PayPal account.
Program terms
- Commission
- 50% of Payhip revenue from referred sellers, lifetime
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, lifetime
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- $50
- Payout schedule
- Monthly
- Paid via
- PayPal
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- E-commerce, Marketplaces
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| BoxHero BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100. | 50% for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | E-commerceSaaS | — | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Codeable Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie. | $60 per new client or 50% of client fee | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | MarketplacesWordPress | — | Details |
| Cult Beauty Cult Beauty's affiliate programme on Awin pays up to 15% commission with a 30-day cookie window on beauty product sales. | Up to 15% per sale | One-time | 30 days | Fashion & beautyE-commerce | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Dropship.io Dropship.io pays 50% recurring commission for up to 3 months on each customer referred to its dropshipping research tool. | 50% recurring for up to 3 months | Recurring, 3 mo | — | E-commerceSaaS | — | Details |
| Easyship Easyship, an e-commerce shipping platform, pays at least $29 per paid subscriber plus 2.5% of their shipping costs for 1 year. | Min $29 per subscriber + 2.5% of shipping for 1 year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | E-commerce | — | Details |