CommissionAtlasList your program

Mockuuups Studio affiliate program

Pays 40% of net revenue from referred subscribers for as long as they stay subscribed, tracked on Rewardful.

Mockuuups Studio is a mockup tool for designers. Its affiliate program pays 40% of net revenue from all payments made by referred customers, for as long as they remain active subscribers.

The cookie lasts 60 days from the initial click. Payments are processed monthly within 30 days for commissions over EUR 100, via Wise or PayPal, and a Rewardful dashboard shows performance.

Program terms

Commission
40% of net revenue while referred customers stay subscribed
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
60 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly, for commissions over EUR 100
Paid via
Wise, PayPal
Network
Rewardful
Who can join
—
Categories
Design
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails
Envato
Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie.
Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual UltimateNot stated on the program's page90 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Fiverr
Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months.
25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo MakerRecurring, 12 mo—MarketplacesDesignBank / wire transferDetails
Fotor
Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt.
25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plansRecurring, 12 mo30 daysDesign—Details
Framer
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
50% of subscription payments for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysWebsite buildersDesign—Details