Sedo affiliate program
Pays 15% of Sedo's sales commission or transaction fee on referred domain sales and broker-service referrals.
Sedo is a domain marketplace. Its Partner Program states that partners are credited 15% of the Sedo sales commission for every successful domain sale referred, and the same 15% for referrals to its domain broker services.
Partners register to receive a personal partner ID, add it to Sedo text links, banners or widgets, and view sales statistics on a partner dashboard. Cookie length, minimum payout and payout schedule are not stated on the page.
Program terms
- Commission
- 15% of the Sedo sales commission per referred domain sale
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Domains, Marketplaces
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Codeable Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie. | $60 per new client or 50% of client fee | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | MarketplacesWordPress | — | Details |
| DNS Wizard DNS Wizard pays 20% of all payments from referred clients, recurring for the life of the customer account. | 20% of all payments made by referred clients | Recurring, lifetime | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Dynadot Offers 30% on domain registrations and transfers through its in-house Ambassador program, or 25% through CJ. | 30% (Ambassador) or 25% (CJ) on domain registrations and transfers; 15% on auctions | Not stated on the program's page | — | Domains | — | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| EuroDNS EuroDNS pays 30% commission on domain name registrations, paid monthly by bank transfer or PayPal. | 30% commission on domain registrations | Not stated on the program's page | — | Domains | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |