Dynadot affiliate program
Offers 30% on domain registrations and transfers through its in-house Ambassador program, or 25% through CJ.
Dynadot is a domain registrar. Its affiliate page offers two programs, of which an affiliate may join only one: the in-house Dynadot Ambassador Program and a CJ Affiliate program run through the CJ network.
The page states 30% on domain registrations and transfers through the Ambassador Program and 25% through CJ, with 15% on expired, expired closeout and backorder auctions. Commissionable referrals are new customers for domain registration and transfer and existing customers for auction sales.
Cookie length, minimum payout and payout schedule are not stated on the page. Ambassador payments are tracked and managed in the affiliate's Dynadot account.
Program terms
- Commission
- 30% (Ambassador) or 25% (CJ) on domain registrations and transfers; 15% on auctions
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Not stated; Ambassador payments managed in Dynadot account
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Domains
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| DNS Wizard DNS Wizard pays 20% of all payments from referred clients, recurring for the life of the customer account. | 20% of all payments made by referred clients | Recurring, lifetime | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| EuroDNS EuroDNS pays 30% commission on domain name registrations, paid monthly by bank transfer or PayPal. | 30% commission on domain registrations | Not stated on the program's page | — | Domains | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Hover Domain registrar paying 20% commission per sale through Impact, one-time, with no minimum sales requirement. | 20% per sale, one-time | One-time | — | Domains | — | Details |
| Name.com Name.com pays up to 50% commission on new-customer referrals through Impact. | 20% on domains, 30% on WordPress Hosting, 50% on yearly hosting and SSL (new customers only) | Not stated on the program's page | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Namecheap Namecheap pays 20% on domains, 35% on hosting and SSL, and up to 100% on a first VPN purchase, on a new customer's first order. | 20-35% by product; up to 100% on first VPN purchase | First purchase; VPN renewals paid for 6 months | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Sedo Pays 15% of Sedo's sales commission or transaction fee on referred domain sales and broker-service referrals. | 15% of the Sedo sales commission per referred domain sale | Not stated on the program's page | — | DomainsMarketplaces | — | Details |