CommissionAtlasList your program

Hover affiliate program

Domain registrar paying 20% commission per sale through Impact, one-time, with no minimum sales requirement.

Hover, a Toronto-based domain registrar, runs its affiliate program through Impact. The page states a 20% commission rate per sale and no minimum sales requirements.

The commission is a one-time payout for the purchase the affiliate referred, not recurring. Payouts are scheduled regularly through the network.

Program terms

Commission
20% per sale, one-time
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
regularly scheduled
Paid via
—
Network
Impact
Who can join
—
Categories
Domains
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
ClouDNS
ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year.
15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL yearPage says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
DNS Wizard
DNS Wizard pays 20% of all payments from referred clients, recurring for the life of the customer account.
20% of all payments made by referred clientsRecurring, lifetime—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
Dynadot
Offers 30% on domain registrations and transfers through its in-house Ambassador program, or 25% through CJ.
30% (Ambassador) or 25% (CJ) on domain registrations and transfers; 15% on auctionsNot stated on the program's page—Domains—Details
EuroDNS
EuroDNS pays 30% commission on domain name registrations, paid monthly by bank transfer or PayPal.
30% commission on domain registrationsNot stated on the program's page—DomainsBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
Name.com
Name.com pays up to 50% commission on new-customer referrals through Impact.
20% on domains, 30% on WordPress Hosting, 50% on yearly hosting and SSL (new customers only)Not stated on the program's page—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
Namecheap
Namecheap pays 20% on domains, 35% on hosting and SSL, and up to 100% on a first VPN purchase, on a new customer's first order.
20-35% by product; up to 100% on first VPN purchaseFirst purchase; VPN renewals paid for 6 months—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
Sedo
Pays 15% of Sedo's sales commission or transaction fee on referred domain sales and broker-service referrals.
15% of the Sedo sales commission per referred domain saleNot stated on the program's page—DomainsMarketplaces—Details
Hover affiliate program — 20% per sale, one-time · CommissionAtlas