CommissionAtlasList your program

Printful affiliate program

Print-on-demand program paying 10% of referred order value for 12 months plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription.

Printful is a print-on-demand and fulfillment service. Affiliates earn 10% of the product fulfillment price after discounts (taxes excluded) on orders from stores created via their link, for 12 months from the referral's first shipped order, and $25 for each first-time Growth plan subscription.

The cookie lasts 30 days. Earnings can be withdrawn from $25; the page lists PayPal in the FAQ and PayPal or wire transfer in the benefits section.

Program terms

Commission
10% of referred sales for 12 months, plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription
Commission type
Percentage + flat
Recurring
12 months per referred customer, starting at first shipped order
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
$25
Payout schedule
Monthly or any time $25 is reached
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
BoxHero
BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100.
50% for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Cloudways
Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission.
Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model)Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays90 daysWeb hostingWordPress—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details
Cult Beauty
Cult Beauty's affiliate programme on Awin pays up to 15% commission with a 30-day cookie window on beauty product sales.
Up to 15% per saleOne-time30 daysFashion & beautyE-commerce—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Dropship.io
Dropship.io pays 50% recurring commission for up to 3 months on each customer referred to its dropshipping research tool.
50% recurring for up to 3 monthsRecurring, 3 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Easyship
Easyship, an e-commerce shipping platform, pays at least $29 per paid subscriber plus 2.5% of their shipping costs for 1 year.
Min $29 per subscriber + 2.5% of shipping for 1 yearRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerce—Details