CommissionAtlasList your program

WooCommerce affiliate program

WooCommerce and Automattic pay up to 30% on a user's first paid purchase and 10% on returning customers.

The Automattic Affiliate Program covers the Woo Marketplace, WordPress.com plans, domains, Jetpack and more in a single program.

The page states up to 30% commission for a user's first paid purchase and 10% for returning customers, with a 30-day conversion period.

Program terms

Commission
Up to 30% first paid purchase, 10% returning
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BlogVault
Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
20% of what the referred customer paysNot stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
BoxHero
BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100.
50% for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details