Nexcess affiliate program
Nexcess documentation states affiliates collect $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever is more, with a 90-day cookie, through Impact.
Nexcess documents its Hosting Affiliate Program in its client portal docs. The guide states affiliates collect a sum of $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever amount is more, for referring new customers to its hosting plans.
Affiliate links and banners set a browser cookie with a 90-day expiration; a qualified order within those 90 days earns the commission. The guide says affiliates need an Impact username and password and that the account must be approved to join the program.
Program terms
- Commission
- $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever is more
- Commission type
- Percentage + flat
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 90 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Impact
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Web hosting, WordPress
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AffiliateWP AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale. | 20% per sale, up to $59.90 | Not stated on the program's page | — | Referral & tracking softwareWordPress | — | Details |
| All in One SEO (AIOSEO) 20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join. | 20% per sale (up to about $59.92) | One-time | — | SEOWordPress | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BlogVault Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | 20% of what the referred customer pays | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | WordPressWeb hosting | PayPal | Details |
| Bluehost Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale. | $65+ per qualified sale | One-time | 30 days | Web hostingWordPress | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |