Trafalgar affiliate program
Pays 5% to 10% commission on successful guided-vacation bookings via Impact.
Trafalgar is a guided vacation operator. Its affiliate page states that affiliates earn 5% to 10% commission on every successful booking, with a high average order value of $6,000 or more. Affiliates sign up and log in through Impact.
The page lists FAQs on cookie policy, minimum payment threshold and payout timing, but the answers are not shown in the page text, so those values are not recorded here.
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12Go Asia 12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts. | 50% revenue share on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | PayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| AirHelp AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie. | 15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+ | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | — | Details |
| Bookaway Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold. | 5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Breeze eSIM Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window. | Up to 20% commission | Page says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days | — | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Civitatis Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie. | 8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participant | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Direct Ferries Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed. | 50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed booking | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| Discover Cars Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie. | 70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenue | One-time | 365 days | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Expedia Group Travel Creator Program Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie. | 4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% cars | One-time | 7 days | Travel | — | Details |