CommissionAtlasList your program

Dub affiliate program

Dub's affiliate program pays 30% for each referral for up to 12 months.

Dub's launch post for its affiliate program says affiliates earn 30% for each referral for up to 12 months. Users who sign up through the affiliate link get 20% off their first 3 months.

There are two ways to join: a public application form for influencers, content creators and bloggers, and an in-app referral dashboard.

Cookie length, minimum payout and payout schedule are not stated in the post.

Program terms

Commission
30% per referral for up to 12 months
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, 12 mo
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details