Remote affiliate program
Remote pays a 10% revenue share, rising to 15% above $2,500 referred per month, for 12 months per customer, via Impact.
Remote's affiliate program pays 10% of referred revenue in months where total referred revenue is $2,500 or less, and 15% above that. Commission is calculated on Remote's management fees after discounts, taxes and VAT.
Commissions are valid for 12 months from the customer's activation date and are paid monthly. The cookie window is 90 days, and customers must activate a paid plan within 90 days of sign-up and not cancel in the first 30 days.
Applications go through Remote's affiliate platform on Impact. No country restrictions are listed.
Program terms
- Commission
- 10% (15% above $2,500/mo referred) for 12 months
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, 12 mo
- Cookie length
- 90 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Impact
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- HR & payroll
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BambooHR BambooHR's referral partner program offers up to 30% commission from activated referrals, or discounts for clients. | Up to 30% commission from activated referrals | Not stated on the program's page | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Buddy Punch Pays 20% of every sale in the first 12 months, via PartnerStack. | 20% of every sale for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Deel Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral and $1,000 per new paying customer, up to $1,500 in total, via PartnerStack. | $500 per qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer (up to $1,500) | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Employment Hero Referral partners can earn up to 20% in the first year and 10% recurring ongoing. | Up to 20% in year one, then 10% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| HiBob Pays $200 for every qualified sign-up through its PartnerStack affiliate program. | $200 per qualified sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Hubstaff Hubstaff pays up to 30% of revenue for 12 months on each referral, with a 120-day cookie, run on PartnerStack. | Up to 30% of revenue for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 120 days | ProductivityHR & payroll | — | Details |
| Paylocity Pays a flat $100 to $500 per qualified lead depending on prospect company size, via PartnerStack. | $100 to $500 per qualified lead by company size | Not stated on the program's page | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Planday Pays up to 15% recurring commission with a 90-day cookie via PartnerStack; paid out via PayPal or Stripe. | Up to 15% recurring | 5 years for affiliates, 1 year for referral partners; another line says lifetime of the account | 90 days | HR & payroll | PayPal, Stripe | Details |