CommissionAtlasList your program

ThriveCart affiliate program

ThriveCart pays tiered commissions from 20% to 55% on subscription plans; monthly plans pay monthly, annual plans once per year.

ThriveCart's affiliate page lists tiers by sales volume: 20% for the first two sales, 30% for sales 3-10, 40% for 11-20, 50% for 21-199 and 55% from 200 sales. Each sale is paid at the tier it falls into.

Monthly-plan commissions are paid every month while the customer stays subscribed; annual-plan commissions are paid once per sale per year. Cookie and payout details are not stated on the page.

Program terms

Commission
20% to 55% tiered, by number of sales
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AWeber
Email marketing platform paying 30% to 50% recurring commission by volume, for the lifetime of paid accounts.
30-50% recurring, lifetime of paid accountsRecurring, lifetime—Email marketingMarketing—Details
ActiveCampaign
Marketing automation program paying up to 30% recurring commission on subscription price, run on PartnerStack.
30% recurring commission on the subscription price; page says starting at 20% and climbing up to 30%Page says both 'up to 12 months' and 'as long as referrals stay'—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
BoxHero
BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100.
50% for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Brevo
Brevo's PartnerStack program pays $5 per new account created and $100 per new paying client.
$5 per new account, $100 per new paying clientNot stated on the program's page—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Buzzsprout
Buzzsprout pays $20 for every paid account an affiliate refers; cookies do not expire and cash-out is via PayPal.
$20 per paid account referredOne-timeLifetimeMarketingSaaSPayPalDetails