CommissionAtlasList your program

Elegant Themes (Divi) affiliate program

Maker of the Divi WordPress theme paying 50% on new purchases and on all renewal payments, 30-day window.

Elegant Themes pays 50% commission on new Divi membership purchases and on every subscription renewal payment. Divi Cloud purchases also pay 50%, and Divi Marketplace purchases pay 15%.

The referral window is 30 days. Affiliates are paid automatically in the first week of each month by PayPal once they reach a $200 minimum.

Program terms

Commission
50% on purchases and renewals
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
$200
Payout schedule
Monthly (first week)
Paid via
PayPal
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BlogVault
Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
20% of what the referred customer paysNot stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
Carrd
Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout.
30% of Pro upgrades and renewalsPage says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones—Website buildersStore credit / gift cardDetails
ClickFunnels
ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti.
30% starting commission rateNot stated on the program's page45 daysWebsite buildersMarketingACH (US bank), PayPal, CheckDetails