CommissionAtlasList your program

Elementor affiliate program

WordPress website builder paying 45-55% on first purchases with a 45-day cookie.

Elementor is a popular WordPress site builder, now sold as Elementor One alongside Editor Pro and hosting.

Affiliates earn 45-55% on a customer's first purchase only, with 55% available during a launch phase. For monthly One plans, commission is based on the first three months of payments. The cookie lasts 45 days.

Payment goes automatically to PayPal or another agreed method once commissions reach $200.

Program terms

Commission
45-55% on first purchases
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
45 days
Minimum payout
$200
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
PayPal
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BlogVault
Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
20% of what the referred customer paysNot stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
Carrd
Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout.
30% of Pro upgrades and renewalsPage says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones—Website buildersStore credit / gift cardDetails
ClickFunnels
ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti.
30% starting commission rateNot stated on the program's page45 daysWebsite buildersMarketingACH (US bank), PayPal, CheckDetails