PageFly affiliate program
PageFly, a Shopify page builder app, pays 50% commission for the first month and 30% from the second month on referred merchants.
PageFly's affiliate programme pays recurring commission on each new merchant referred. The page states 50% commission for the first month and 30% from the second month onward.
The page describes the commission as lifetime recurring: the affiliate refers a merchant once and is paid each month while that merchant uses PageFly. VIP partners are offered higher rates and dedicated support.
Program terms
- Commission
- 50% first month, 30% recurring after
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, lifetime
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- E-commerce, Website builders
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BoxHero BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100. | 50% for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | E-commerceSaaS | — | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| Carrd Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout. | 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals | Page says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones | — | Website builders | Store credit / gift card | Details |
| ClickFunnels ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti. | 30% starting commission rate | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Website buildersMarketing | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Check | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Cult Beauty Cult Beauty's affiliate programme on Awin pays up to 15% commission with a 30-day cookie window on beauty product sales. | Up to 15% per sale | One-time | 30 days | Fashion & beautyE-commerce | — | Details |
| Cwicly 50% commission on new Cwicly customers, earned once the 30-day refund period is reached. | 50% of each new sale, after the 30-day refund period | One-time | — | WordPressWebsite builders | — | Details |