CommissionAtlasList your program

SeedProd affiliate program

Awin-listed program paying 30% on SeedProd sales and 20% on RafflePress sales, with a 60-day cookie.

SeedProd is a WordPress landing page and coming soon page plugin. Its affiliate program is hosted on Awin and covers SeedProd and RafflePress, a giveaway plugin.

The Awin listing states a 60-day attribution period (cookie length) and says affiliates earn 30% on SeedProd and 20% on RafflePress sales. Recurrence and payout terms are not stated on the listing.

Program terms

Commission
30% on SeedProd sales, 20% on RafflePress sales
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
60 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Awin
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BlogVault
Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
20% of what the referred customer paysNot stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
Carrd
Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout.
30% of Pro upgrades and renewalsPage says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones—Website buildersStore credit / gift cardDetails
ClickFunnels
ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti.
30% starting commission rateNot stated on the program's page45 daysWebsite buildersMarketingACH (US bank), PayPal, CheckDetails