ShopBase affiliate program
ShopBase's affiliate programme pays up to 10% lifetime commission on referred merchants' subscriptions and transaction fees.
ShopBase is an e-commerce platform for dropshipping and print-on-demand stores. Its affiliate programme pays up to 10% commission, covering both monthly subscriptions and transaction fees.
The page says affiliates are paid for as long as referred merchants remain ShopBase customers, with the rate varying by the plan chosen. Referred users also receive 20% off the subscription fee for 3 months.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to 10% lifetime
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, lifetime
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- E-commerce, Website builders
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BoxHero BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100. | 50% for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | E-commerceSaaS | — | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| Carrd Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout. | 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals | Page says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones | — | Website builders | Store credit / gift card | Details |
| ClickFunnels ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti. | 30% starting commission rate | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Website buildersMarketing | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Check | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Cult Beauty Cult Beauty's affiliate programme on Awin pays up to 15% commission with a 30-day cookie window on beauty product sales. | Up to 15% per sale | One-time | 30 days | Fashion & beautyE-commerce | — | Details |
| Cwicly 50% commission on new Cwicly customers, earned once the 30-day refund period is reached. | 50% of each new sale, after the 30-day refund period | One-time | — | WordPressWebsite builders | — | Details |