CommissionAtlasList your program

Uncanny Automator affiliate program

Uncanny Automator pays 25% of the price paid for licenses bought through an affiliate's links.

Uncanny Automator's affiliate page says affiliates earn 25% of the price paid for all licenses purchased through their personal links, and refers to Section 7 of its Terms and Conditions for full terms. The page contains a sign-up form for a new affiliate account.

Cookie length, minimum payout and payout schedule are not stated on the page itself.

Program terms

Commission
25% of the price paid for each license
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
WordPress
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BlogVault
Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
20% of what the referred customer paysNot stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
Cloudways
Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission.
Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model)Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays90 daysWeb hostingWordPress—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details