CommissionAtlasList your program

Shopify affiliate program

Leading ecommerce platform whose affiliate program pays a fixed bounty per new merchant who starts a paid plan.

Shopify lets anyone build and run an online store. The affiliate program targets creators, educators and commerce experts who send new merchants its way.

Commission is a flat amount of up to $150 per qualified referral on a full-price Basic, Grow or Advanced plan, with the exact amount varying by the referral's location. Referrals are tracked for 30 days, and trial stores that convert are tracked for up to 400 days.

Payouts are by direct deposit or PayPal in most countries once a $10 balance is reached, and tracking is handled through Impact.

Program terms

Commission
Up to $150 per qualified referral
Commission type
Flat fee per sale
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
$10
Payout schedule
Bi-weekly or at a chosen balance
Network
Impact
Who can join
175+ countries
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details