CommissionAtlasList your program

Smartsheet affiliate program

Smartsheet's PartnerStack listing pays $20 on each trial or demo sign up.

Smartsheet is an enterprise work management platform. Its PartnerStack listing offers $20 on each trial or demo sign up.

The listing does not state a cookie length, minimum payout or payout schedule.

Program terms

Commission
$20 per trial or demo sign up
Commission type
Per lead / signup
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Who can join
—
Categories
SaaS, Productivity
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details