CommissionAtlasList your program

Thinkific affiliate program

Online course platform program paying 30% lifetime recurring commission, or $150 per month on Plus plans, with a 90-day cookie.

Thinkific is a platform for creating and selling online courses, communities and memberships.

Affiliates earn 30% of recurring revenue for as long as the referral remains a paying customer; Plus plans earn a recurring $150 per month instead. The cookie lasts 90 days.

Commissions are generated after a 30-day delay and paid on the 13th of the month via PayPal or Stripe, with a $25 minimum to cash out. The program runs on PartnerStack.

Program terms

Commission
30% lifetime recurring commission on paid plans; Plus plans earn $150 per month instead
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
For as long as the referral is a paying Thinkific customer
Cookie length
90 days
Minimum payout
$25
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
PayPal, Stripe
Who can join
Not stated
Categories
Online courses, SaaS
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details