CommissionAtlasList your program

eSIMFOX affiliate program

Pays 10% to 20% commission by monthly sales tier with a 30-day cookie, directly or via Awin.

eSIMFOX sells prepaid travel eSIMs for 200+ destinations. Its partner page offers a direct program and an Awin option. It states tiered commission of 10% (0 to 10 sales a month), 15% (11 to 50) and 20% (50+), with a 30-day cookie duration.

The page states monthly payouts with multiple methods, free sign-up and approval typically within 24 hours. Minimum payout is not stated.

Program terms

Commission
10% to 20% by monthly sales tier
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Page mentions a higher payout on renewals for the Elite tier but gives no numbers
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Travel
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
12Go Asia
12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts.
50% revenue share on bookingsNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelPayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transferDetails
AirHelp
AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie.
15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravel—Details
Bookaway
Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold.
5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%)Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transferDetails
Breeze eSIM
Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window.
Up to 20% commissionPage says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days—TravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Civitatis
Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie.
8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participantNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
Direct Ferries
Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed.
50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed bookingNot stated on the program's page—Travel—Details
Discover Cars
Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie.
70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenueOne-time365 daysTravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Expedia Group Travel Creator Program
Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie.
4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% carsOne-time7 daysTravel—Details