Holiday Extras affiliate program
Holiday Extras pays per-product commission from 1% to 15% on UK airport parking, hotels, lounges, insurance and theatre breaks, paid quarterly.
Holiday Extras runs its own affiliate scheme and lists a commission rate per product: 15% on travel insurance, 10% on airport parking (with listed exceptions at some airports), 7.5% on airport hotels and theme park breaks, 5% on London theatre breaks and airport lounges, and 1% on travel money home delivery.
Affiliates apply through a form and receive their own weblink, and an XML feed can be requested. Holiday Extras also lists Affiliate Future, Commission Junction and Trade Doubler as networks it works with. Commission is paid quarterly, and payments through the networks may vary.
Program terms
- Commission
- 1% to 15% depending on product (15% travel insurance, 10% airport parking)
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Quarterly (own program); payments via the affiliate networks may vary
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Travel
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12Go Asia 12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts. | 50% revenue share on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | PayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| AirHelp AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie. | 15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+ | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | — | Details |
| Bookaway Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold. | 5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Breeze eSIM Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window. | Up to 20% commission | Page says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days | — | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Civitatis Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie. | 8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participant | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Direct Ferries Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed. | 50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed booking | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| Discover Cars Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie. | 70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenue | One-time | 365 days | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Expedia Group Travel Creator Program Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie. | 4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% cars | One-time | 7 days | Travel | — | Details |