CommissionAtlasList your program

Pay-per-lead affiliate programs

Programs that pay for a signup or qualified lead rather than a sale.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Miro
Miro pays $10 to $40 per corporate free-trial sign-up depending on country, with a 30-day cookie, via PartnerStack.
$10 to $40 per corporate free-trial sign-upPer-lead payout, not recurring30 daysProductivityPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Paylocity
Pays a flat $100 to $500 per qualified lead depending on prospect company size, via PartnerStack.
$100 to $500 per qualified lead by company sizeNot stated on the program's page—HR & payroll—Details
Smartsheet
Smartsheet's PartnerStack listing pays $20 on each trial or demo sign up.
$20 per trial or demo sign upNot stated on the program's page—SaaSProductivity—Details
ClickUp
Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup.
Up to $25 per signupOne-time30 daysProductivitySaaS—Details
Pay-per-lead affiliate programs · CommissionAtlas