CommissionAtlasList your program

Flat-fee affiliate programs

Programs that pay a fixed amount per sale, whatever the order size.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Brevo
Brevo's PartnerStack program pays $5 per new account created and $100 per new paying client.
$5 per new account, $100 per new paying clientNot stated on the program's page—Email marketingMarketing—Details
CANVID
CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold.
Up to $22.35 per referred purchaseNot stated on the program's page—VideoProductivity—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Contabo
Contabo pays fixed per-order commissions of 20 to 250 euros through CJ Affiliate with a 45-day cookie.
Fixed 20 to 250 euros per new order, depending on productNot stated on the program's page45 daysWeb hosting—Details
Deel
Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral and $1,000 per new paying customer, up to $1,500 in total, via PartnerStack.
$500 per qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer (up to $1,500)Not stated on the program's page90 daysHR & payroll—Details
Duda
Duda's affiliate page advertises earnings of up to $300 per conversion and tracking through Impact.
Up to $300 per conversionNot stated on the program's page—Website builders—Details
Envato
Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie.
Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual UltimateNot stated on the program's page90 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Fiit
Fiit pays a flat GBP 5 for each new customer who signs up via Awin, with a 30-day cookie.
Flat GBP 5 per new customerNot stated on the program's page30 daysHealth & fitness—Details
HiBob
Pays $200 for every qualified sign-up through its PartnerStack affiliate program.
$200 per qualified sign-upNot stated on the program's page—HR & payroll—Details
Hostwinds
Hostwinds' affiliate page lists a $65 pay-per-sale commission with a $100 minimum payout.
$65 per saleNot stated on the program's page—Web hosting—Details
Jimdo
Jimdo pays up to 100 euros per customer who buys a premium plan, via Impact.
Up to 100 euros per customer buying a premium planNot stated on the program's page—Website builders—Details
Liquid Web
Liquid Web's hosting affiliate program pays up to $1,500 per sale on Impact, with a 90-day cookie and payment 15 days after a sale locks.
Up to $1,500 per saleNot stated on the program's page90 daysWeb hostingACH (US bank), PayPal, Store credit / gift cardDetails
Lovable
Lovable's affiliate page offers up to $100 for each first-time subscriber referred, with monthly payouts.
Up to $100 per first-time subscriberNot stated on the program's page—AI tools—Details
Moxie
Moxie pays $50 for each referred person who becomes a paying subscriber for 2 months, paid monthly via PayPal.
$50 per referred paying subscriberNot stated on the program's page120 daysFinanceProductivityPayPalDetails
Paid Memberships Pro
Pays up to $200 per full-priced sale of the WordPress membership plugin, with a 90-day cookie.
Up to $200 per full-priced saleOne-time90 daysWordPressPayPalDetails
ReferralCandy
Pays $50 for every ecommerce store that starts a trial and completes onboarding.
$50 per ecommerce store that starts a trial and completes onboardingNot stated on the program's page—E-commerceMarketingPayPalDetails
Rocket.net
Rocket.net pays a flat $150 per first-time customer referred, with a 60-day cookie.
$150 flat per first-time customer referredNot stated on the program's page60 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
ShipStation
Pays a flat $35 to $400 per referral depending on plan, tracked through Impact with a 30-day cookie.
$35 (Starter) to $75 (Standard) to up to $400 (Premium) per referralNot stated on the program's page30 daysE-commerceBank / wire transferDetails