Hybrid affiliate programs (percentage plus flat fee)
Programs that combine a percentage with a fixed amount.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Codeable Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie. | $60 per new client or 50% of client fee | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | MarketplacesWordPress | — | Details |
| Nexcess Nexcess documentation states affiliates collect $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever is more, with a 90-day cookie, through Impact. | $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever is more | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Pressable Pressable pays up to $300 per referred sale plus 100% of the first payment, with a 180-day cookie, through Impact. | Up to $300 per referred sale, plus 100% of the first payment | Not stated on the program's page | 180 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Publer Publer's Ambassador program pays 50-70% on a customer's first monthly payment and 20-30% on recurring payments, plus $0.25 per sign-up. | $0.25 per user; 50-70% first payment; 20-30% on recurring payments | Recurring, lifetime | — | SaaSMarketing | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| SurveyMonkey SurveyMonkey's PartnerStack program pays up to 20% per closed deal or up to $300 per qualified lead, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to 20% per closed deal or up to $300 per qualified lead | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | SaaSMarketing | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| 1Password Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction. | $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum) | Commission on first year's or month's payment only | — | VPN & privacySaaS | — | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Easyship Easyship, an e-commerce shipping platform, pays at least $29 per paid subscriber plus 2.5% of their shipping costs for 1 year. | Min $29 per subscriber + 2.5% of shipping for 1 year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | E-commerce | — | Details |
| Internxt 30% on annual plans and 15% on lifetime plans for Internxt privacy cloud storage, up to $300 per sale, 30-day cookie. | 30% on annual plans, 15% on lifetime plans; up to $300 per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | VPN & privacyWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Pluralsight Pluralsight pays $1 per free trial, 30% of the first month on monthly plans and 10% of the first year on yearly plans, via CJ. | $1/trial; 30% first month; 10% first year | One-time | 7 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| Printful Print-on-demand program paying 10% of referred order value for 12 months plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription. | 10% of referred sales for 12 months, plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription | 12 months per referred customer, starting at first shipped order | 30 days | E-commerceMarketplaces | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Kinsta Premium managed WordPress host paying a one-time bonus plus lifetime monthly recurring commission. | $50 to $500 one-time bonus plus 10% monthly recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 60 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Notion Popular all-in-one workspace whose affiliate program pays both a per-signup bonus and a share of first-year revenue. | Up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of year-one revenue | Recurring, 12 mo | — | ProductivitySaaS | — | Details |