CommissionAtlasList your program

Nomad affiliate program

Nomad eSIM's standard affiliate rate begins at 10% per successful purchase, tracked for 30 days and paid monthly via Impact.

Nomad's partner page says the standard affiliate rate begins at 10% per successful purchase, with higher tiers based on partner type and performance.

Referrals are tracked for 30 days from the initial click, and payouts are processed monthly. The program runs on Impact.com.

No website or social following is required; an audience interested in travel or connectivity is enough.

Program terms

Commission
From 10% per successful purchase
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
—
Network
Impact
Who can join
—
Categories
Travel
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
12Go Asia
12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts.
50% revenue share on bookingsNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelPayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transferDetails
AirHelp
AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie.
15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravel—Details
Bookaway
Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold.
5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%)Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transferDetails
Breeze eSIM
Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window.
Up to 20% commissionPage says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days—TravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Civitatis
Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie.
8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participantNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
Direct Ferries
Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed.
50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed bookingNot stated on the program's page—Travel—Details
Discover Cars
Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie.
70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenueOne-time365 daysTravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Expedia Group Travel Creator Program
Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie.
4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% carsOne-time7 daysTravel—Details