Toggl Track affiliate program
Toggl pays a flat 30% commission on the first payment each referred Toggl Track organization makes, with a 90-day cookie.
Toggl's partner program pays a 30% flat commission on the first payment each Toggl Track organization makes. Only that first payment counts, so the commission is one-time.
Referral cookies last 90 days and sales go to the last partner who referred the user. Eligible commissions can be withdrawn between the 8th and 13th of the following month, with a $5 minimum, via PayPal, Stripe or direct deposit.
The referred organization must not already be in an active sales process with Toggl when the link is clicked.
Program terms
- Commission
- 30% of the referred organization's first payment
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- One-time
- Cookie length
- 90 days
- Minimum payout
- $5
- Payout schedule
- Monthly (8th-13th of following month)
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Productivity, HR & payroll
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BambooHR BambooHR's referral partner program offers up to 30% commission from activated referrals, or discounts for clients. | Up to 30% commission from activated referrals | Not stated on the program's page | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Bonsai Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie. | 200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plans | One-time | 60 days | FinanceProductivity | — | Details |
| Buddy Punch Pays 20% of every sale in the first 12 months, via PartnerStack. | 20% of every sale for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| CAKE.com (Clockify, Pumble, Plaky) CAKE.com pays 30% of recurring revenue for up to a year on Clockify, Pumble and Plaky referrals. | 30% of recurring revenue for up to one year | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | Productivity | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| CANVID CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold. | Up to $22.35 per referred purchase | Not stated on the program's page | — | VideoProductivity | — | Details |
| ClickUp Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup. | Up to $25 per signup | One-time | 30 days | ProductivitySaaS | — | Details |
| Deel Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral and $1,000 per new paying customer, up to $1,500 in total, via PartnerStack. | $500 per qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer (up to $1,500) | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Employment Hero Referral partners can earn up to 20% in the first year and 10% recurring ongoing. | Up to 20% in year one, then 10% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |