Affiliate programs on Awin
Global affiliate network connecting publishers and advertisers.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No7 Beauty US No7 Beauty US pays 8% on new-customer sales and 6% on returning-customer sales through Awin, with a 30-day cookie. | 8% new customer, 6% returning customer, 6% gift sets and beauty kits | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Pixlr Pixlr pays up to 25% commission on new Premium or Plus subscribers through Awin. | Up to 25% per new Premium or Plus subscriber | Not stated on the program's page | — | Design | Payoneer, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| REHAB Your Hair REHAB Your Hair pays 10% standard commission, up to 20% on performance, via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 10% standard, up to 20% based on performance | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Rowen & Wren Rowen & Wren pays a standard 2% publisher rate via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | Standard 2% publisher rate | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| RugnRugs RugnRugs pays 5% on every confirmed sale via Awin with a 30-day attribution period. | 5% on every confirmed sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| ScreenPal ScreenPal pays 30% commission on annual and monthly Solo plans through Awin, with a 45-day cookie. | 30% commission on annual and monthly Solo plans | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | VideoSaaS | — | Details |
| SeedProd Awin-listed program paying 30% on SeedProd sales and 20% on RafflePress sales, with a 60-day cookie. | 30% on SeedProd sales, 20% on RafflePress sales | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | — | Details |
| Skindays Skindays offers up to 15% commission through Awin with a 30-day last-click window; the 15% rate is described as a launch offer. | Up to 15% (launch offer: 15% new customers, 10% returning for the first 3 months) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Summer Away Summer Away's US programme pays a 10-15% default commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 10-15% default | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| The Jewellery Channel The Jewellery Channel pays tiered commission of 3% to 10% via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 3% to 10% tiered | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| The Vitamin Patch The Vitamin Patch offers 5% commission on qualifying sales via Awin with a 30-day tracking window. | 5% on qualifying sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Health & fitness | — | Details |
| Tiller Tiller pays $25 for each new customer who subscribes through an affiliate link and completes the 30-day free trial. | $25 per new subscriber after the 30-day trial | Not stated on the program's page | — | Finance | — | Details |
| TouchBeauty TouchBeauty pays 10% on every confirmed sale of its at-home beauty devices through Awin, with a 30-day cookie. | 10% on every confirmed sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Ultisana Supplements Ultisana pays 20% commission on every sale via Awin with a 15-day attribution period. | 20% on every sale | Not stated on the program's page | 15 days | Health & fitness | — | Details |
| Vollie Vollie offers 10% commission on completed sales via Awin with a 30-day attribution period. | 10% on completed sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Vuori Vuori pays an 8% default commission through its Awin programme, with a 30-day attribution period. | 8% default commission | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beautyHealth & fitness | — | Details |
| Welling Welling pays a flat $5 per monthly signup or $30 per annual signup via Awin, with a 30-day cookie. | $5 per monthly signup / $30 per annual signup | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Health & fitness | — | Details |
| Wunderwall Wunderwall pays 5% commission per sale via Awin with a 90-day attribution period. | 5% per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| YogaEasy YogaEasy pays EUR 5 to 20 per new subscription pass via Awin, with a 60-day cookie. | EUR 5 (1-month), EUR 10 (6-month), EUR 20 (12-month) per new pass | Not stated on the program's page | — | Health & fitness | — | Details |
| YogaRenew YogaRenew pays a 10% base margin on referred sales via Awin, with a 45-day attribution period. | 10% base margin | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Health & fitness | — | Details |