Affiliate programs
Filter by what matters to you. Every listing links to the program's own terms.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gym King Gym King pays up to 4% on validated sales via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 4% on validated sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Heights Platform Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100. | 30% lifetime commission | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Check | Details |
| HelloSafe Pays up to 50% commission on travel insurance purchases with a 90-day last-click cookie. | Up to 50% commission on purchases and renewals | Page mentions commission on renewals but does not state a duration | 90 days | Travel | — | Details |
| Helly Hansen US Helly Hansen's US programme pays a standard 10% and up to 20% for content affiliates via Awin, with a 30-day cookie. | Standard 10%; up to 20% for content affiliates | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Fashion & beautyHealth & fitness | — | Details |
| Help Scout Help Scout pays 15% or 20% of every deal closed depending on referrals in the last 3 months, with a 90-day cookie, via PartnerStack. | 15% of every deal closed (1-10 referrals in last 3 months), 20% (11+) | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | SaaS | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Hexomatic Hexomatic pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact. | 20% commission on every sale and renewal | Recurring, lifetime | — | SaaSProductivity | — | Details |
| Hexowatch Hexowatch pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact. | 20% commission on every sale and renewal | Recurring, lifetime | — | SaaSMarketing | — | Details |
| HiBob Pays $200 for every qualified sign-up through its PartnerStack affiliate program. | $200 per qualified sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Holiday Extras Holiday Extras pays per-product commission from 1% to 15% on UK airport parking, hotels, lounges, insurance and theatre breaks, paid quarterly. | 1% to 15% depending on product (15% travel insurance, 10% airport parking) | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| Hootsuite Hootsuite pays 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying paid Standard plan referral, with a 90-day cookie, via Impact. | 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying Standard plan | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | MarketingSaaS | — | Details |
| Hostwinds Hostwinds' affiliate page lists a $65 pay-per-sale commission with a $100 minimum payout. | $65 per sale | Not stated on the program's page | — | Web hosting | — | Details |
| InVideo InVideo's help article offers commissions of up to 50% with a 120-day tracking window, paid monthly. | Up to 50% commission | Not stated on the program's page | 120 days | VideoAI tools | — | Details |
| InVite Health InVite Health pays 15% commission with a 30-day cookie through Awin. | 15% commission | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Health & fitness | — | Details |
| Instapage Instapage pays 40% on the first year of an annual subscription and 30% on the first year of a monthly subscription through PartnerStack. | 40% first year of annual plans, 30% first year of monthly plans, 15% of annual after year 1 | 40%/30% in year 1, then 15% of annual plans after year 1; no end date stated | — | MarketingWebsite builders | — | Details |
| Invoice Ninja Invoice Ninja's referral program pays 50% of every payment a referred user makes for three years. | 50% of every payment for three years | Recurring, 36 mo | — | SaaSProductivity | — | Details |
| InvoiceBerry Pays 30% of subscription payments for the first 12 months on referrals who choose a paid plan, with a 60-day cookie. | 30% for 12 months, up to $160 per referral | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | Finance | — | Details |
| Jimdo Jimdo pays up to 100 euros per customer who buys a premium plan, via Impact. | Up to 100 euros per customer buying a premium plan | Not stated on the program's page | — | Website builders | — | Details |
| Jotform Jotform pays a 30% commission on every new paid user referred, paid monthly for the first year of the subscription. | 30% on every new paid user, for one year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | SaaSProductivity | — | Details |
| Kapwing Kapwing pays uncapped recurring commissions of 25% to 35% depending on tier, paid via PayPal. | 25% to 35% recurring, by tier | Recurring, lifetime | — | VideoDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Keeper Security Keeper's affiliate program offers a minimum of 10% commission on all sales plus a cost-per-lead payment on business leads. | Minimum of 10% commission on all sales, plus CPL on business leads | Not stated on the program's page | — | SaaSVPN & privacy | — | Details |