Affiliate programs with a 90+ day cookie
A longer cookie keeps credit for a referral for longer. Listed longest first.
72 programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Colossyan AI video platform for training content paying 25% recurring commission, rising to 50% by tier, 90-day cookie. | 25% recurring, up to 50% by tier, up to 12 months | Recurring, up to 12 months | 90 days | AI toolsVideo | Wise, PayPal | Details |
| ContentStudio Social media management tool paying 15% to 40% recurring commission by tier, 90-day cookie, tracked with FirstPromoter. | 15-40% recurring by tier, 12-24 months | Recurring, 12 months (24 on top tiers) | 90 days | MarketingSaaS | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal, Wise +1 | Details |
| DashThis DashThis pays 20% recurring monthly commission for as long as referred clients stay, with a 90-day cookie. | 20% recurring commission | Page says for as long as referred users stay clients | 90 days | SEOMarketing | PayPal | Details |
| DataForSEO DataForSEO pays 25% of a customer's payments for 365 days with a 90-day cookie via PartnerStack. | 25% of payments for 365 days | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | SEO | — | Details |
| Deel Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral and $1,000 per new paying customer, up to $1,500 in total, via PartnerStack. | $500 per qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer (up to $1,500) | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Fireflies.ai AI meeting notetaker with an affiliate program paying up to 30% recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day purchase window. | Up to 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | AI toolsProductivity | PayPal | Details |
| Framer Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window. | 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | Website buildersDesign | — | Details |
| Gaia Gaia pays a 30% lifetime commission on members it gains through affiliates, with a 90-day first-click cookie. | 30% lifetime commission on members referred | Page states the 30% commission is for life of the member. | 90 days | Health & fitnessVideo | — | Details |
| GlockApps GlockApps pays 20% to 35% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie, paid via PayPal or bank. | 20% to 35% lifetime recurring commission, by tier | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Email marketing | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Heights Platform Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100. | 30% lifetime commission | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Check | Details |
| HelloSafe Pays up to 50% commission on travel insurance purchases with a 90-day last-click cookie. | Up to 50% commission on purchases and renewals | Page mentions commission on renewals but does not state a duration | 90 days | Travel | — | Details |
| Help Scout Help Scout pays 15% or 20% of every deal closed depending on referrals in the last 3 months, with a 90-day cookie, via PartnerStack. | 15% of every deal closed (1-10 referrals in last 3 months), 20% (11+) | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | SaaS | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Hootsuite Hootsuite pays 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying paid Standard plan referral, with a 90-day cookie, via Impact. | 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying Standard plan | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | MarketingSaaS | — | Details |
| Krisp AI noise cancellation and meeting assistant paying 30% recurring commission for 12 months with a 90-day cookie. | 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | AI toolsProductivity | — | Details |
| Krystal Hosting UK green web host paying £30 to £65 per sale by monthly volume, one-time, with a 90-day cookie via Awin. | Up to £65 per sale (tiers £30/£50/£65), one-time | One-time | 90 days | Web hosting | — | Details |
| Landingi Landingi pays 20% of sales for the first 12 months of a customer's life through PartnerStack, with a 90-day cookie. | 20% for the first 12 months of the customer lifecycle | One-time | 90 days | Website buildersMarketing | — | Details |
| Liquid Web Liquid Web's hosting affiliate program pays up to $1,500 per sale on Impact, with a 90-day cookie and payment 15 days after a sale locks. | Up to $1,500 per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | Web hosting | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Store credit / gift card | Details |
| Merchize Merchize, a print-on-demand fulfilment service, pays up to 19% per fulfilled item for up to 6 months, with a 90-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | Up to 19% per fulfilled item (page notes a fixed commission per fulfilled item) | Page says "Up to 6 months on every product sale"; it does not explain how the 6 months is applied | 90 days | E-commerceHome & living | PayPal | Details |