Recurring-commission affiliate programs
Programs that keep paying on the same customer, listed with the highest percentage first.
169 programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sendible Social media management tool paying 12% lifetime commission, with a 30% for 12 months track after 100 referred customers. | 12% lifetime; 30% for 12 months after 100 customers | 12% lifetime; 30% for 12 months on the second track | — | MarketingSaaS | PayPal | Details |
| Submagic AI short-form video editor paying 30% recurring commission for life, paid monthly by PayPal with a $50 minimum. | 30% recurring, lifetime | Recurring, lifetime | — | AI toolsVideo | PayPal | Details |
| Taplio Taplio pays 30% commission for a full year on every subscription, tracked via Rewardful. | 30% commission for a full year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | AI toolsMarketing | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Teachable Teachable pays 30% recurring commission for a full year on each referred creator's subscription, with a 30-day cookie, via PartnerStack. | 30% recurring for the first year | Recurring, 12 mo | 30 days | Online coursesWebsite builders | — | Details |
| Tella Tella pays 30% commission on whatever referred subscribers spend, with no expiration date. | 30% recurring commission on referred subscribers | Recurring, lifetime | 60 days | VideoSaaS | — | Details |
| Thinkific Online course platform program paying 30% lifetime recurring commission, or $150 per month on Plus plans, with a 90-day cookie. | 30% lifetime recurring commission on paid plans; Plus plans earn $150 per month instead | For as long as the referral is a paying Thinkific customer | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Typeform Typeform's PartnerStack program pays up to 20%, 25% or 30% of subscriptions in year 1 depending on tier, with a smaller share in year 2 at higher tiers. | Up to 20% / 25% / 30% in year 1 by tier; 5%-10% in year 2 at higher tiers | Year 1 and year 2 rates by tier; page gives no overall duration | — | SaaSMarketing | — | Details |
| Unbounce Unbounce pays 25% to 30% of every sale for the first 12 months of a paid account, in tiers based on annual revenue driven, via PartnerStack. | 25% of every sale (30% at Gold tier) for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketingWebsite builders | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Zebracat AI video generator paying 30% lifetime commission, 60-day cookie, $50 minimum payout, run on Rewardful. | 30% lifetime recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 60 days | AI toolsVideo | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| n8n Workflow automation tool paying 30% of cloud subscription revenue for a year. | 30% of cloud referrals for the first year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | AI toolsProductivity | PayPal | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| CoinLedger CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly. | Up to 25% of sign-ups for life | Recurring, lifetime | — | CryptoFinance | — | Details |
| DataForSEO DataForSEO pays 25% of a customer's payments for 365 days with a 90-day cookie via PartnerStack. | 25% of payments for 365 days | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | SEO | — | Details |
| Demio Demio pays 25% recurring commission for up to 3 years with a 60-day cookie, paid on the 1st and 15th. | 25% recurring for up to 3 years | Recurring, 36 mo | 60 days | MarketingVideo | — | Details |
| Fathom Analytics Fathom Analytics pays 25% recurring commissions with a 30-day attribution cookie to its paying customers. | 25% recurring commission | Page says recurring but does not state a duration | 30 days | SaaSMarketing | Wise | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Gamma Gamma's PartnerStack program pays 25% for the customer's first year. | 25% for the customer's first year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | AI toolsProductivity | — | Details |
| Hevy Hevy, a workout tracker app, pays 25% commission on every new subscription and renewal, paid monthly via Everflow. | 25% per subscription and renewal | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | — | Health & fitness | — | Details |
| Libsyn Libsyn pays 25% of a referral's monthly plan price for their first six months, tracked through Impact. | 25% of monthly plan price for up to 6 months | Recurring, 6 mo | 60 days | SaaS | — | Details |