CommissionAtlasList your program

Affiliate programs paying 10% commission or more

Programs whose highest stated percentage is 10% or more, highest first. Many pay that rate only at the top tier or for a limited time; each program page shows the exact terms.

288 programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Privy
Pays 15% commission on each referred customer's first year of subscription, through Dub.
15% per sale for 1 yearRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerceEmail marketing—Details
Remote
Remote pays a 10% revenue share, rising to 15% above $2,500 referred per month, for 12 months per customer, via Impact.
10% (15% above $2,500/mo referred) for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysHR & payroll—Details
Sedo
Pays 15% of Sedo's sales commission or transaction fee on referred domain sales and broker-service referrals.
15% of the Sedo sales commission per referred domain saleNot stated on the program's page—DomainsMarketplaces—Details
Skindays
Skindays offers up to 15% commission through Awin with a 30-day last-click window; the 15% rate is described as a launch offer.
Up to 15% (launch offer: 15% new customers, 10% returning for the first 3 months)Not stated on the program's page30 daysFashion & beauty—Details
Summer Away
Summer Away's US programme pays a 10-15% default commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
10-15% defaultNot stated on the program's page30 daysFashion & beauty—Details
Supernormal
Supernormal's referral program pays 15% of referred spend for 12 months, up to $1,000 per referral.
15% of referred spend for 12 months, up to $1,000 per referralRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsProductivityPayPalDetails
Zendesk
Zendesk's PartnerStack affiliate program pays a 15% starting rate for the first year of sales, with monthly payments.
15% starting commission for the first year of salesRecurring, 12 mo—SaaS—Details
Myvitamins UK
Myvitamins UK pays 12% on new-customer and 6% on returning-customer sales via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
12% new customers, 6% returning customersNot stated on the program's page30 daysHealth & fitness—Details
Bedman
Bedman pays 10% commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
10% commissionNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Civitatis
Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie.
8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participantNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
DigitalOcean
Cloud provider paying 10% of a referred user's monthly spend for a year via CJ.
10% of monthly spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—Web hostingSaaS—Details
GoWithGuide
GoWithGuide pays 10% on tour bookings and 5% on airport transfers, with a 30-day tracking window.
10% on tours, 5% on airport transfersNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravel—Details
Kick
Pays 10% commission on every subscription for one year, run through a Dub partner program.
10% per sale for 1 yearRecurring, 12 mo—Finance—Details
Kinsta
Premium managed WordPress host paying a one-time bonus plus lifetime monthly recurring commission.
$50 to $500 one-time bonus plus 10% monthly recurringRecurring, lifetime60 daysWeb hostingWordPress—Details
Less Annoying CRM
Less Annoying CRM affiliates are entitled to 10% of the revenue from everyone they refer.
10% of the revenue from everyone you referNot stated on the program's page—Sales & CRM—Details
MyFonts (Monotype)
Pays up to 10% commission on font license orders, with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 10% commission on ordersNot stated on the program's page30 daysDesign—Details
Net Lighting
Net Lighting pays 4% to 10% depending on publisher type via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
4% to 10% by publisher typeNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Nomad
Nomad eSIM's standard affiliate rate begins at 10% per successful purchase, tracked for 30 days and paid monthly via Impact.
From 10% per successful purchaseNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravel—Details
Printful
Print-on-demand program paying 10% of referred order value for 12 months plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription.
10% of referred sales for 12 months, plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription12 months per referred customer, starting at first shipped order30 daysE-commerceMarketplacesPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
RedTrack
RedTrack's referral program pays 10% of all subscription payments, including annual deals, with no caps.
10% of all subscription paymentsPage says 10% on all subscription payments; it does not say how long—Referral & tracking softwareMarketing—Details