CommissionAtlasList your program

Affiliate programs paying 20% commission or more

Programs whose highest stated percentage is 20% or more, highest first. Many pay that rate only at the top tier or for a limited time; each program page shows the exact terms.

249 programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Castos
Castos pays 25% on podcast hosting plans for a referral's first 12 months of spend.
25% of a referral's spend for the first 12 monthsPage says commission is not recurring but is earned on up to 12 months of a referral's spend30 daysSaaSPayPalDetails
ClouDNS
ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year.
15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL yearPage says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
CoinLedger
CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly.
Up to 25% of sign-ups for lifeRecurring, lifetime—CryptoFinance—Details
Contentsquare (Hotjar)
Contentsquare's PartnerStack listing offers 15%, 20% or 25% revenue depending on whether the referred contract is monthly, yearly or multi-year.
15% (monthly contract), 20% (yearly), 25% (multi-year) of revenueNot stated on the program's page—SaaSMarketing—Details
DataForSEO
DataForSEO pays 25% of a customer's payments for 365 days with a 90-day cookie via PartnerStack.
25% of payments for 365 daysRecurring, 12 mo90 daysSEO—Details
Demio
Demio pays 25% recurring commission for up to 3 years with a 60-day cookie, paid on the 1st and 15th.
25% recurring for up to 3 yearsRecurring, 36 mo60 daysMarketingVideo—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details
Easy Affiliate
Easy Affiliate pays 25% on the first sale of each referred customer with a 60-day cookie.
25% on the first sale per customerCommission is on the first sale only60 daysReferral & tracking softwareWordPressPayPalDetails
Fathom Analytics
Fathom Analytics pays 25% recurring commissions with a 30-day attribution cookie to its paying customers.
25% recurring commissionPage says recurring but does not state a duration30 daysSaaSMarketingWiseDetails
Fiverr
Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months.
25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo MakerRecurring, 12 mo—MarketplacesDesignBank / wire transferDetails
Gamma
Gamma's PartnerStack program pays 25% for the customer's first year.
25% for the customer's first yearRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsProductivity—Details
Hevy
Hevy, a workout tracker app, pays 25% commission on every new subscription and renewal, paid monthly via Everflow.
25% per subscription and renewalRecurring on renewals, duration not stated—Health & fitness—Details
LearnWorlds
LearnWorlds pays 25% on direct referral sales and renewals, with a $100 minimum payout by PayPal on the 20th of each month.
25% of direct referral sales and renewalsNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Libsyn
Libsyn pays 25% of a referral's monthly plan price for their first six months, tracked through Impact.
25% of monthly plan price for up to 6 monthsRecurring, 6 mo60 daysSaaS—Details
Mailtrap
Mailtrap pays 25% recurring commission on each sale, with payment once the balance reaches $100.
25% recurring commission on each saleRecurring, lifetime—Email marketing—Details
MemberPress
25% commission on the first sale of each referred MemberPress customer, 60-day cookie, paid monthly by PayPal.
25% on the first sale per referred customerOne-time60 daysWordPressSaaSPayPalDetails
Originality.ai
AI content detection tool paying 25% recurring commission for up to 12 months, 90-day tracking, $50 minimum payout.
25% recurring for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysAI toolsMarketing—Details
Pixlr
Pixlr pays up to 25% commission on new Premium or Plus subscribers through Awin.
Up to 25% per new Premium or Plus subscriberNot stated on the program's page—DesignPayoneer, Bank / wire transferDetails
Planable
Planable's ambassador program pays 15% to 25% of active subscriptions for the first 6 months.
15% to 25% of active subscriptions for the first 6 monthsRecurring, 6 mo30 daysMarketingSaaSPayPalDetails