CommissionAtlasList your program

Affiliate programs paying 25% commission or more

Programs whose highest stated percentage is 25% or more, highest first. Many pay that rate only at the top tier or for a limited time; each program page shows the exact terms.

176 programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Dub
Dub's affiliate program pays 30% for each referral for up to 12 months.
30% per referral for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—Referral & tracking softwareSaaS—Details
Dynadot
Offers 30% on domain registrations and transfers through its in-house Ambassador program, or 25% through CJ.
30% (Ambassador) or 25% (CJ) on domain registrations and transfers; 15% on auctionsNot stated on the program's page—Domains—Details
Elfsight
Pays 30% recurring commission on new subscriptions, upgrades and renewals of referred customers.
30% recurring commission on all referred transactionsRecurring, lifetime—Website buildersE-commercePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
EuroDNS
EuroDNS pays 30% commission on domain name registrations, paid monthly by bank transfer or PayPal.
30% commission on domain registrationsNot stated on the program's page—DomainsBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
Fillout
Fillout pays 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months on paid plans.
30% recurring for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details
Fireflies.ai
AI meeting notetaker with an affiliate program paying up to 30% recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day purchase window.
Up to 30% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysAI toolsProductivityPayPalDetails
Fliki
AI video and voice tool paying 30% lifetime commission, 30-day cookie, $50 minimum payout via Wise or PayPal.
30% lifetime recurringRecurring, lifetime30 daysAI toolsVideoWise, PayPalDetails
Frase
SEO and AI-search content platform paying 30% recurring commission for 12 months, 60-day cookie, $100 minimum payout.
30% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysSEOAI toolsPayPalDetails
Freshworks (Freshdesk and Freshservice)
Freshworks pays a tiered commission of 20% to 30% of first-year revenue on Freshdesk and Freshservice referrals.
20% to 30% of first-year revenue, recurring up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—SaaS—Details
Frontend Mentor
Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts.
30% of each sale and subsequent renewalsPage says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated.—Online courses—Details
Gaia
Gaia pays a 30% lifetime commission on members it gains through affiliates, with a 90-day first-click cookie.
30% lifetime commission on members referredPage states the 30% commission is for life of the member.90 daysHealth & fitnessVideo—Details
GeneratePress
GeneratePress pays up to 30% on new GP Premium licenses, monthly via PayPal with a $75 minimum and a 30-day cookie.
Up to 30% on new GP Premium licensesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWordPressPayPalDetails
Gravity Forms
Gravity Forms pays 20% commission, rising to 30% for high performers, through PartnerStack with a 30-day cookie.
20% commission, up to 30% for high performersNot stated on the program's page30 daysWordPress—Details
Heights Platform
Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100.
30% lifetime commissionRecurring, lifetime90 daysOnline coursesSaaSPayPal, CheckDetails
HubSpot
CRM and marketing suite offering 30% recurring commission for a year, tracked on Impact.
30% recurring for up to 1 year (up to $1,000+ per sale)Recurring, 12 mo180 daysSales & CRMMarketingPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Hubstaff
Hubstaff pays up to 30% of revenue for 12 months on each referral, with a 120-day cookie, run on PartnerStack.
Up to 30% of revenue for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo120 daysProductivityHR & payroll—Details
Hunter
Email finder and outreach tool paying 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, 30-day cookie, $100 minimum.
30% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo30 daysSales & CRMMarketingPayPalDetails
Internxt
30% on annual plans and 15% on lifetime plans for Internxt privacy cloud storage, up to $300 per sale, 30-day cookie.
30% on annual plans, 15% on lifetime plans; up to $300 per saleNot stated on the program's page30 daysVPN & privacyWeb hosting—Details
InvoiceBerry
Pays 30% of subscription payments for the first 12 months on referrals who choose a paid plan, with a 60-day cookie.
30% for 12 months, up to $160 per referralRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Jotform
Jotform pays a 30% commission on every new paid user referred, paid monthly for the first year of the subscription.
30% on every new paid user, for one yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details