Affiliate programs paying 30% commission or more
Programs whose highest stated percentage is 30% or more, highest first. Many pay that rate only at the top tier or for a limited time; each program page shows the exact terms.
139 programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dub Dub's affiliate program pays 30% for each referral for up to 12 months. | 30% per referral for up to 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | Referral & tracking softwareSaaS | — | Details |
| Dynadot Offers 30% on domain registrations and transfers through its in-house Ambassador program, or 25% through CJ. | 30% (Ambassador) or 25% (CJ) on domain registrations and transfers; 15% on auctions | Not stated on the program's page | — | Domains | — | Details |
| Elfsight Pays 30% recurring commission on new subscriptions, upgrades and renewals of referred customers. | 30% recurring commission on all referred transactions | Recurring, lifetime | — | Website buildersE-commerce | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| EuroDNS EuroDNS pays 30% commission on domain name registrations, paid monthly by bank transfer or PayPal. | 30% commission on domain registrations | Not stated on the program's page | — | Domains | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Fillout Fillout pays 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months on paid plans. | 30% recurring for up to 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | SaaSProductivity | — | Details |
| Fireflies.ai AI meeting notetaker with an affiliate program paying up to 30% recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day purchase window. | Up to 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | AI toolsProductivity | PayPal | Details |
| Fliki AI video and voice tool paying 30% lifetime commission, 30-day cookie, $50 minimum payout via Wise or PayPal. | 30% lifetime recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 30 days | AI toolsVideo | Wise, PayPal | Details |
| Frase SEO and AI-search content platform paying 30% recurring commission for 12 months, 60-day cookie, $100 minimum payout. | 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | SEOAI tools | PayPal | Details |
| Freshworks (Freshdesk and Freshservice) Freshworks pays a tiered commission of 20% to 30% of first-year revenue on Freshdesk and Freshservice referrals. | 20% to 30% of first-year revenue, recurring up to 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | SaaS | — | Details |
| Frontend Mentor Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts. | 30% of each sale and subsequent renewals | Page says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated. | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Gaia Gaia pays a 30% lifetime commission on members it gains through affiliates, with a 90-day first-click cookie. | 30% lifetime commission on members referred | Page states the 30% commission is for life of the member. | 90 days | Health & fitnessVideo | — | Details |
| GeneratePress GeneratePress pays up to 30% on new GP Premium licenses, monthly via PayPal with a $75 minimum and a 30-day cookie. | Up to 30% on new GP Premium licenses | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | WordPress | PayPal | Details |
| Gravity Forms Gravity Forms pays 20% commission, rising to 30% for high performers, through PartnerStack with a 30-day cookie. | 20% commission, up to 30% for high performers | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | WordPress | — | Details |
| Heights Platform Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100. | 30% lifetime commission | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Check | Details |
| HubSpot CRM and marketing suite offering 30% recurring commission for a year, tracked on Impact. | 30% recurring for up to 1 year (up to $1,000+ per sale) | Recurring, 12 mo | 180 days | Sales & CRMMarketing | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Hubstaff Hubstaff pays up to 30% of revenue for 12 months on each referral, with a 120-day cookie, run on PartnerStack. | Up to 30% of revenue for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 120 days | ProductivityHR & payroll | — | Details |
| Hunter Email finder and outreach tool paying 30% recurring commission for the first 12 months, 30-day cookie, $100 minimum. | 30% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 30 days | Sales & CRMMarketing | PayPal | Details |
| Internxt 30% on annual plans and 15% on lifetime plans for Internxt privacy cloud storage, up to $300 per sale, 30-day cookie. | 30% on annual plans, 15% on lifetime plans; up to $300 per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | VPN & privacyWeb hosting | — | Details |
| InvoiceBerry Pays 30% of subscription payments for the first 12 months on referrals who choose a paid plan, with a 60-day cookie. | 30% for 12 months, up to $160 per referral | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | Finance | — | Details |
| Jotform Jotform pays a 30% commission on every new paid user referred, paid monthly for the first year of the subscription. | 30% on every new paid user, for one year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | SaaSProductivity | — | Details |