CommissionAtlasList your program

Affiliate programs paying 40% commission or more

Programs whose highest stated percentage is 40% or more, highest first. Many pay that rate only at the top tier or for a limited time; each program page shows the exact terms.

55 programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Cwicly
50% commission on new Cwicly customers, earned once the 30-day refund period is reached.
50% of each new sale, after the 30-day refund periodOne-time—WordPressWebsite builders—Details
Direct Ferries
Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed.
50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed bookingNot stated on the program's page—Travel—Details
Dropship.io
Dropship.io pays 50% recurring commission for up to 3 months on each customer referred to its dropshipping research tool.
50% recurring for up to 3 monthsRecurring, 3 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Elegant Themes (Divi)
Maker of the Divi WordPress theme paying 50% on new purchases and on all renewal payments, 30-day window.
50% on purchases and renewalsRecurring, lifetime30 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Flodesk
Flodesk's partner program pays up to 50% of subscription fees for up to 12 months via PartnerStack.
Up to 50% of subscription fees for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—Email marketing—Details
Framer
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
50% of subscription payments for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysWebsite buildersDesign—Details
HelloSafe
Pays up to 50% commission on travel insurance purchases with a 90-day last-click cookie.
Up to 50% commission on purchases and renewalsPage mentions commission on renewals but does not state a duration90 daysTravel—Details
Hotspot Shield
50% or more commission on every new Hotspot Shield VPN sale, with no earnings cap and several payout methods.
50% or more per new saleNot stated on the program's page—VPN & privacyPayPal, Check, Bank / wire transferDetails
InVideo
InVideo's help article offers commissions of up to 50% with a 120-day tracking window, paid monthly.
Up to 50% commissionNot stated on the program's page120 daysVideoAI tools—Details
Invoice Ninja
Invoice Ninja's referral program pays 50% of every payment a referred user makes for three years.
50% of every payment for three yearsRecurring, 36 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details
Kit (ConvertKit)
Creator email platform paying 50% for a year and up to 20% recurring thereafter.
50% for 12 months, plus 10-20% recurring afterRecurring, lifetime—Email marketingMarketingStripe, PayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Metricool
Metricool pays 25% (Associate) or 50% (Partner) of subscriptions, capped at $100 or $300 per user, with non-expiring cookies and a $200 minimum payout.
25% up to $100 per user (Associate), 50% up to $300 per user (Partner)Recurring, lifetime—SaaSMarketing—Details
Mimo
Mimo pays 20% on yearly Mimo Max subscriptions and 50% of the first month on monthly ones, with a 30-day cookie.
20% on yearly plans; 50% of the first month on monthly plansNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline courses—Details
Name.com
Name.com pays up to 50% commission on new-customer referrals through Impact.
20% on domains, 30% on WordPress Hosting, 50% on yearly hosting and SSL (new customers only)Not stated on the program's page—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
Oxygen
50% of the initial sale on each Oxygen customer, 30-day cookie, monthly PayPal payouts with no minimum.
50% of the initial saleOne-time30 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
PageFly
PageFly, a Shopify page builder app, pays 50% commission for the first month and 30% from the second month on referred merchants.
50% first month, 30% recurring afterRecurring, lifetime—E-commerceWebsite builders—Details
Payhip
Payhip partners earn 50% of Payhip's revenue from every seller they refer, for life, paid monthly by PayPal with a $50 minimum.
50% of Payhip revenue from referred sellers, lifetimeRecurring, lifetime—E-commerceMarketplacesPayPalDetails
SendOwl
SendOwl's referral program pays 50% of the referred account's SaaS fees for a year, paid monthly by PayPal.
50% of referred account's SaaS fees for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—E-commercePayPalDetails
Spectra
50% commission on Spectra WordPress page-builder sales, up to $455 per sale, with a 60-day cookie and monthly PayPal payouts.
50% commission (up to $455 per sale)Not stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Squirrly
Squirrly pays 30% rising to up to 50% recurring commission with a 90-day cookie and $20 payout threshold.
30% rising to up to 50% recurringPage says every renewal earns commission, indefinitely90 daysSEOWordPress—Details