CommissionAtlasList your program

Percentage-commission affiliate programs

Programs that pay a percentage of each sale. The rate is shown per program; check the program's own page for the exact terms.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Woodpecker
Woodpecker's referral partner program pays 20% recurring commission on premium accounts, paid through PayPal.
20% recurring commission on premium accountsRecurring, lifetime—Email marketingSales & CRMPayPalDetails
Writesonic
Writesonic pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months with a 60-day cookie, paid monthly through FirstPromoter.
20% recurring for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysAI toolsMarketing—Details
Wunderwall
Wunderwall pays 5% commission per sale via Awin with a 90-day attribution period.
5% per saleNot stated on the program's page90 daysHome & living—Details
YogaRenew
YogaRenew pays a 10% base margin on referred sales via Awin, with a 45-day attribution period.
10% base marginNot stated on the program's page45 daysHealth & fitness—Details
Yours Clothing
Yours Clothing pays up to 6% via Awin, tiered by customer type, with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 6% (6% new, 2% existing, 1% default)Not stated on the program's page30 daysFashion & beauty—Details
Zendesk
Zendesk's PartnerStack affiliate program pays a 15% starting rate for the first year of sales, with monthly payments.
15% starting commission for the first year of salesRecurring, 12 mo—SaaS—Details
ZeroBounce
ZeroBounce pays a flat 18% on referred gross sales for 12 months, then 5%.
18% of gross sales for 12 months per referred user, then 5%18% for 12 months per user, then a flat 5%; no end date stated—Email marketing—Details
eSIMFOX
Pays 10% to 20% commission by monthly sales tier with a 30-day cookie, directly or via Awin.
10% to 20% by monthly sales tierPage mentions a higher payout on renewals for the Elite tier but gives no numbers30 daysTravel—Details
tl;dv
tl;dv's partner page offers affiliates 25% of all referred payments with no limit.
25% of all referred paymentsNot stated on the program's page—AI toolsProductivity—Details
HostGator
HostGator pays affiliates a commission per qualified hosting sale through Impact; its page states both a 70%-of-sale (capped at $100) figure and a $65 base.
Page states "at least 70% of each sale, capping at $100 per sale" and also a $65 base commissionOne-time—Web hostingWordPress—Details
Merchize
Merchize, a print-on-demand fulfilment service, pays up to 19% per fulfilled item for up to 6 months, with a 90-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
Up to 19% per fulfilled item (page notes a fixed commission per fulfilled item)Page says "Up to 6 months on every product sale"; it does not explain how the 6 months is applied90 daysE-commerceHome & livingPayPalDetails
AWeber
Email marketing platform paying 30% to 50% recurring commission by volume, for the lifetime of paid accounts.
30-50% recurring, lifetime of paid accountsRecurring, lifetime—Email marketingMarketing—Details
ActiveCampaign
Marketing automation program paying up to 30% recurring commission on subscription price, run on PartnerStack.
30% recurring commission on the subscription price; page says starting at 20% and climbing up to 30%Page says both 'up to 12 months' and 'as long as referrals stay'—Email marketingMarketing—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details
BoxHero
BoxHero, an inventory management app, pays 50% commission on referred customers' payments for 12 months, redeemable from $100.
50% for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Colossyan
AI video platform for training content paying 25% recurring commission, rising to 50% by tier, 90-day cookie.
25% recurring, up to 50% by tier, up to 12 monthsRecurring, up to 12 months90 daysAI toolsVideoWise, PayPalDetails