CommissionAtlasList your program

Affiliate programs with the highest percentage commission

Ranked by the top percentage each program states. Flat-fee programs are not ranked here; see the flat-fee list.

369 programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
G2A Goldmine
G2A's Goldmine program pays 5% on purchases through your referral link, with a 24-hour cookie renewed on every click.
5% profits on referred purchasesNot stated on the program's page1 dayGamingMarketplacesBank / wire transferDetails
Grooming Lounge
Grooming Lounge's US programme pays a 5% default commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
Default 5%Not stated on the program's page30 daysFashion & beauty—Details
Mattress Online
Mattress Online pays 5% commission to all affiliates via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
5% on salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
RugnRugs
RugnRugs pays 5% on every confirmed sale via Awin with a 30-day attribution period.
5% on every confirmed saleNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
The Vitamin Patch
The Vitamin Patch offers 5% commission on qualifying sales via Awin with a 30-day tracking window.
5% on qualifying salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysHealth & fitness—Details
Wunderwall
Wunderwall pays 5% commission per sale via Awin with a 90-day attribution period.
5% per saleNot stated on the program's page90 daysHome & living—Details
Expedia Group Travel Creator Program
Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie.
4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% carsOne-time7 daysTravel—Details
Gym King
Gym King pays up to 4% on validated sales via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 4% on validated salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysFashion & beauty—Details
Easyship
Easyship, an e-commerce shipping platform, pays at least $29 per paid subscriber plus 2.5% of their shipping costs for 1 year.
Min $29 per subscriber + 2.5% of shipping for 1 yearRecurring, 12 mo—E-commerce—Details
Rowen & Wren
Rowen & Wren pays a standard 2% publisher rate via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
Standard 2% publisher rateNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
Brevo
Brevo's PartnerStack program pays $5 per new account created and $100 per new paying client.
$5 per new account, $100 per new paying clientNot stated on the program's page—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Buzzsprout
Buzzsprout pays $20 for every paid account an affiliate refers; cookies do not expire and cash-out is via PayPal.
$20 per paid account referredOne-timeLifetimeMarketingSaaSPayPalDetails
CANVID
CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold.
Up to $22.35 per referred purchaseNot stated on the program's page—VideoProductivity—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
ClickUp
Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup.
Up to $25 per signupOne-time30 daysProductivitySaaS—Details