CommissionAtlasList your program

Recently added affiliate programs

The newest programs in the directory, each checked against its own page before it is published.

369 programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Holiday Extras
Holiday Extras pays per-product commission from 1% to 15% on UK airport parking, hotels, lounges, insurance and theatre breaks, paid quarterly.
1% to 15% depending on product (15% travel insurance, 10% airport parking)Not stated on the program's page—Travel—Details
Tiller
Tiller pays $25 for each new customer who subscribes through an affiliate link and completes the 30-day free trial.
$25 per new subscriber after the 30-day trialNot stated on the program's page—Finance—Details
Jimdo
Jimdo pays up to 100 euros per customer who buys a premium plan, via Impact.
Up to 100 euros per customer buying a premium planNot stated on the program's page—Website builders—Details
LingQ
LingQ pays 20% of all payments from referred users for as long as they remain active, paid to PayPal.
20% of all payments while the referral stays activePage states payments continue while the referral remains active.—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Webnode
Webnode pays a flat $100 for each referred user's first yearly Premium Plan purchase, by bank transfer from a $300 balance.
$100 per first yearly Premium Plan purchasePage states no commissions on renewals.—Website buildersBank / wire transferDetails
Photoroom
Photoroom pays 20% of the first payment from each referred user who becomes a paying customer, on web purchases only.
20% of the first payment per paying customerNot stated on the program's page—DesignAI toolsBank / wire transfer, CryptoDetails
Educative
Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier.
20% of paid conversionsNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesPayPalDetails
Gaia
Gaia pays a 30% lifetime commission on members it gains through affiliates, with a 90-day first-click cookie.
30% lifetime commission on members referredPage states the 30% commission is for life of the member.90 daysHealth & fitnessVideo—Details
Liquid Web
Liquid Web's hosting affiliate program pays up to $1,500 per sale on Impact, with a 90-day cookie and payment 15 days after a sale locks.
Up to $1,500 per saleNot stated on the program's page90 daysWeb hostingACH (US bank), PayPal, Store credit / gift cardDetails
Framer
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
50% of subscription payments for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysWebsite buildersDesign—Details
Frontend Mentor
Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts.
30% of each sale and subsequent renewalsPage says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated.—Online courses—Details
GeneratePress
GeneratePress pays up to 30% on new GP Premium licenses, monthly via PayPal with a $75 minimum and a 30-day cookie.
Up to 30% on new GP Premium licensesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWordPressPayPalDetails
Momentous
Momentous lists a 15% commission and a 30-day cookie in its affiliate and ambassador program.
15% commission plus a new customer bonusNot stated on the program's page30 daysHealth & fitness—Details
Mimo
Mimo pays 20% on yearly Mimo Max subscriptions and 50% of the first month on monthly ones, with a 30-day cookie.
20% on yearly plans; 50% of the first month on monthly plansNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline courses—Details
Treehouse
Treehouse pays 25% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred subscriber, tracked in Rewardful with monthly PayPal payouts at $50.
25% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Coursera
Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact.
15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchasesOne-time30 daysOnline courses—Details
Visme
Visme pays 25% of every transaction for 12 months from referred paying customers, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
25% of every transaction for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysDesignMarketingPayPalDetails
Fotor
Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt.
25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plansRecurring, 12 mo30 daysDesign—Details
G2A Goldmine
G2A's Goldmine program pays 5% on purchases through your referral link, with a 24-hour cookie renewed on every click.
5% profits on referred purchasesNot stated on the program's page1 dayGamingMarketplacesBank / wire transferDetails
Duda
Duda's affiliate page advertises earnings of up to $300 per conversion and tracking through Impact.
Up to $300 per conversionNot stated on the program's page—Website builders—Details